Committee

Executive Committee 2019-2022

We meet on the second Wednesday of each month (online meetings during 2020 & 2021).
Our Annual General Meeting (AGM) is usually held in April every year.
* No AGM was held in 2020 due to COVID-19 government restrictions therefore the 2019 committee continued as is.
** No AGM will be held in 2021 due to COVID-19 government restrictions therefore the 2019-21 committee will continue.

Sony

Chairman

Sony Nair

E: chairman@mo-ra.co

Kev

Vice Chairman

Kevin Martin

E: vicechairman@mo-ra.co

Ngaire

Secretary

Ngaire Sharples

E: hello@mo-ra.co

Terry

Treasurer

Terry Greenwood

E: accounts@mo-ra.co

Derek

Planning

Derek Ritson

E: planning@mo-ra.co

Dave

Marketing

Dave Greenwood

E: marketing@mo-ra.co

Joan

Police Liaison

Joan Pring

E: safety@mo-ra.co

Mary

Advertising

Mary Jennings

E: adverts@mo-ra.co

Co-Ordinator

Lianne Price

E: lianne.price@mo-ra.co

Nicola

Website Administrator

Nicola Ritson

E: nicola.ritson@mo-ra.co

Committee Member

Jane Warwick-Ansell MBE

E: jane.warwick-ansell@mo-ra.co

Do you have a skill which could be of help to us?
Please contact us if you would like to get involved.