Committee

Executive Committee 2018-2019

We meet on the second Wednesday of each month.
Our Annual General Meeting (AGM) is usually held in April every year.

Sony

Chairman

Sony Nair

+ Membership

+ Website

E: chairman@mo-ra.co

E: membership@mo-ra.co

Kev

Vice Chairman

Kevin Martin

+ Magazine

+ Website

E: vicechairman@mo-ra.co

E: magazine@mo-ra.co

Ngaire

Secretary

Ngaire Sharples

E: hello@mo-ra.co

Terry

Treasurer

Terry Greenwood

E: accounts@mo-ra.co

Derek

Planning

Derek Ritson

E: planning@mo-ra.co

Dave

Marketing

Dave Greenwood

E: marketing@mo-ra.co

Joan

Police Liaison

Joan Pring

+ Area Manager

+ Road Steward

E: safety@mo-ra.co

Mary

Advertising

Mary Jennings

+ Area Manager

+ Road Steward

E: adverts@mo-ra.co

Lianne

Co-ordinator

Lianne Price

+ Area Manager 

+ Road Steward

E: lianne.price@mo-ra.co

John

Committee Member

John Kerbel

E: john.kerbel@mo-ra.co

 

 

Nicola

Committee Member

Nicola Ritson

+ Website

E: nicola.ritson@mo-ra.co