Committee

Executive Committee 2019-2020

We meet on the second Wednesday of each month.
Our Annual General Meeting (AGM) is usually held in April every year.

Sony

Chairman

Sony Nair

+ Website

+ Magazine

+ Distribution Volunteer

E: chairman@mo-ra.co

Kev

Vice Chairman

Kevin Martin

+ Magazine

E: vicechairman@mo-ra.co

E: magazine@mo-ra.co

 

Ngaire

Secretary

Ngaire Sharples

+ Distribution Volunteer

E: hello@mo-ra.co

Terry

Treasurer

Terry Greenwood

E: accounts@mo-ra.co

 

Derek

Planning

Derek Ritson

E: planning@mo-ra.co

 

Dave

Marketing

Dave Greenwood

+Magazine

E: marketing@mo-ra.co

Joan

Police Liaison

Joan Pring

+ Distribution Volunteer

E: safety@mo-ra.co

Mary

Advertising

Mary Jennings

+ Distribution Volunteer

E: adverts@mo-ra.co

Lianne

Committee Member

Lianne Price

+ Distribution Volunteer

E: lianne.price@mo-ra.co

 

Nicola

Committee Member

Nicola Ritson

+ Website

+ Distribution Volunteer

E: nicola.ritson@mo-ra.co

Committee Member

Jane Warwick-Ansell MBE

E: TBA

Do you have a skill which could be of help to us?
Please contact us if you would like to get involved.